Daniel Britsch

Manager

is manager at Norecu Executive Search GmbH with ten years of experience in the industry. The systemic coach is specialized in the placement of level 1 to 3 business and corporate positions and advises both medium-sized businesses as well as international companies in the manufacturing sector. His clients also include renowned consulting firms in the areas of HR consulting and legal.

Industries

Phone: +49 89 1219310 34

Mail: d.britsch@norecu.de

We create relationships
Home > Team > Daniel Britsch

This post is also available in: DE (DE)

Daniel Britsch

is manager at Norecu Executive Search GmbH with ten years of experience in the industry. The systemic coach is specialized in the placement of level 1 to 3 business and corporate positions and advises both medium-sized businesses as well as international companies in the manufacturing sector. His clients also include renowned consulting firms in the areas of HR consulting and legal.

Industries

Highlights & News

Headhunter of the Year 2018
17 May 2018

Norecu once again among the top 7 executive search consultancies (in German)
read more

Automotive and Capital Goods Trade

With over 370 billion Euros revenue per year, the trading and dealing with vehicles in the automotive, utility vehicle and capital goods segment forms the largest sales market. There are more than 800,000 people employed in the automotive area alone in Germany. The reasons for this are the innovative strength, product quality and the productivity of the industry ...

read more

Contact Data

Phone:
Mail:
Adress:
Norecu Executive Search GmbH
Karl-Hammerschmidt-Str. 32
85609 Dornach (bei München)

References:

CEO Automotive Dealer Group | Managing Director of the Division Agricultural Machinery | Commercial Manager Agricultural Machinery Trade | Operating Manager Heavy Trucks | Workshop & Repairs Manager Cars & Utility Vehicles | Chief Overall Service Manager Cars & Utility Vehicles | Service Manager Transporters | Manager Cars Parts | Sales Manager Cars & Utility Vehicles |Service Operations Manager Construction Machines | Sales Manager Key Accounts Cars

Daniel Britsch

Berater

ist Berater bei der Norecu Executive Search GmbH und verfügt über zehn Jahre Branchenerfahrung. Der systemische Coach berät sowohl mittelständische Unternehmen als auch international agierende Konzerne aus der produzierenden Industrie bei der Besetzung von Business- und Corporate Funktionen der Ebenen 1 bis 3. Darüber hinaus zählen namhafte Beratungshäuser aus den Bereichen HR-Consulting und Legal zu seinen Mandanten.

Branchen

Telefon: +49 89 1219310 34

E-Mail: d.britsch@norecu.de

Wir machen Beziehungen
Home > Team > Daniel Britsch

This post is also available in: EN (EN)

Daniel Britsch

ist Berater bei der Norecu Executive Search GmbH und verfügt über zehn Jahre Branchenerfahrung. Der systemische Coach berät sowohl mittelständische Unternehmen als auch international agierende Konzerne aus der produzierenden Industrie bei der Besetzung von Business- und Corporate Funktionen der Ebenen 1 bis 3. Darüber hinaus zählen namhafte Beratungshäuser aus den Bereichen HR-Consulting und Legal zu seinen Mandanten.

Branchen

Highlights & News

Headhunter of the Year 2018
17. Mai 2018

Mit dem „Headhunter of the Year“-Award kürt der Premium-Karrierepartner Experteer die besten Personalberatungen Deutschlands für herausragende Leistungen in fünf Kategorien: Executive Search, Client Experience, Candidate Experience, Best Newcomer und Innovation.
mehr lesen

Automobil- & Investitionsgüterhandel

Der Handel mit Fahrzeugen im Automobil, Nutzfahrzeug- und Investitionsgütersegment bildet mit über 370 Mrd. Euro Umsatz im Jahr den größten Absatzmarkt. Alleine der Automobilbereich beschäftigt derzeit mehr als 800.000 Menschen in Deutschland. Der Grund sind Innovationskraft, Produktqualität und Produktivität der Branche …
mehr lesen

Kontaktdaten

Telefon:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
Norecu Executive Search GmbH
Karl-Hammerschmidt-Str. 32
85609 Dornach (bei München)

Referenzen:

CEO Automobilhandelsgruppe | Spartengeschäftsführer Agrar/Landtechnik | Kfm. Leiterin Handel Landmaschinen | Betriebsleiter Heavy Trucks | Werkstattleiter Pkw & Nfz | Gesamtserviceleiter Pkw & Nfz | Serviceleiter Transporter | Leiter Teiledienst Pkw | Verkaufsleiterin Pkw+Nfz | Service Operation Manager Baumaschinen | Leiterin Vertrieb Großkunden Pkw