Daniell A. Kuchenbaur

Manager

is manager for the field of finance, accounting and IT at Norecu Executive Search GmbH. He started his professional career in the insurance industry and has a successful six years- track record as an executive consultant at a global recruiting agency. His focus today is in the placement of middle and upper management positions at medium-sized companies and corporations.

Industries

Phone: +49 89 121931033

Mail: d.kuchenbaur@norecu.de

We create relationships
Home > Team > Daniell Kuchenbaur

Daniell A. Kuchenbaur

is manager for the field of finance, accounting and IT at Norecu Executive Search GmbH. He started his professional career in the insurance industry and has a successful six years- track record as an executive consultant at a global recruiting agency. His focus today is in the placement of middle and upper management positions at medium-sized companies and corporations.

Industries

IT & Digital Life

Increasing digitalization has been changing our society for years. Especially in the leisure sector the digital use of information is part of everyday life – and no longer only for the younger generation. This development, however, still has enormous potential for change in other areas of life. Also the business and working world, politics and administration, mobility, infrastructure and our home environment will change a lot medium-term due to extremely quick networks, cloud infrastructure, IoT, artificial intelligence and M2M ...
read more

Technologie & Production

Global megatrends, changed business environments and new structures pose immense challenges for production industries. Due to the advancing globalization of the markets and the all-encompassing digitalization, innovative concepts and strategies are needed with respect to product development, procurement, networked manufacturing and logistics ...
read more

Contact Data

Phone:
Mail:
Adress:
Norecu Executive Search GmbH
Münchner Freiheit 20
80802 München

Daniell A. Kuchenbaur

Berater

ist Berater der Norecu Executive Search GmbH für den Bereich Finance, Accounting und IT. Seine berufliche Laufbahn begann er in der Versicherungswirtschaft. Seit sechs Jahren ist er in der Personalberatung tätig, unter anderem in Managementfunktionen bei einem globalen Personalberatungskonzern. Sein Fokus liegt heute auf der Besetzung von Führungspositionen im mittleren und oberen Management bei Mittelständlern und Konzern.

Branchen

Telefon: +49 89 121931033

E-Mail: d.kuchenbaur@norecu.de

Wir machen Beziehungen
Home > Team > Daniell Kuchenbaur

This post is also available in: EN (EN)

Daniell A. Kuchenbaur

ist Berater der Norecu Executive Search GmbH für den Bereich Finance, Accounting und IT. Seine berufliche Laufbahn begann er in der Versicherungswirtschaft. Seit sechs Jahren ist er in der Personalberatung tätig, unter anderem in Managementfunktionen bei einem globalen Personalberatungskonzern. Sein Fokus liegt heute auf der Besetzung von Führungspositionen im mittleren und oberen Management bei Mittelständlern und Konzern.

Branchen

IT & Digital Life

Seit Jahren verändert die zunehmende Digitalisierung unsere Gesellschaft. Insbesondere im Freizeitbereich gehört das digitale Nutzen von Informationen zum Alltag – und nicht mehr nur für die junge Generation. Diese Entwicklung birgt jedoch noch enormes Veränderungspotenzial in anderen Lebensbereichen. Auch Wirtschaft und Arbeitswelt, Politik und Verwaltung, Mobilität, Infrastruktur und unser häusliches Lebensumfeld werden sich mittelfristig durch extrem schnelle Netze, Cloud-Infrastruktur, IoT, künstliche Intelligenz und M2M stark verändern …
mehr lesen

Technologie & Production

Globale Megatrends, veränderte Rahmenbedingungen und neue Strukturen stellen die produzierende Industrie vor immense Herausforderungen. Durch die fortschreitende Globa­lisierung der Märkte sowie die allumfassende Digitalisierung werden innovative Konzepte und Strategien hinsichtlich Produktentwicklung, Beschaffung, vernetzte Fertigung und Logistik benötigt …
mehr lesen

Kontaktdaten

Telefon:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
Norecu Executive Search GmbH
Münchner Freiheit 20
80802 München