Thomas Lux

Manager

is manager of the Materials & Packaging field at Norecu Executive Search GmbH. He can look back on more than 20 years of professional experience as a managing director in the packaging industry and is today specialized in the placement of level 1-3 management positions. As a reliable partner, he always meets his clients from the areas of packaging, specialty chemicals and medical products at eye-level.

Industries

Phone: +49 89 1219310 22

Mail: t.lux@norecu.de

We create relationships
Home > Team > Thomas Lux

This post is also available in: DE (DE)

Thomas Lux

is manager of the Materials & Packaging field at Norecu Executive Search GmbH. He can look back on more than 20 years of professional experience as a managing director in the packaging industry and is today specialized in the placement of level 1-3 management positions. As a reliable partner, he always meets his clients from the areas of packaging, specialty chemicals and medical products at eye-level.

Industries

Highlights & News

Headhunter of the Year 2018
17 May 2018

Norecu once again among the top 7 executive search consultancies (in German)
read more

Materials & Packaging

Technologies, markets and consumer behaviour are continually changing. The right choice of materials, high requirements regarding product safety as well as increasing regulatory requirements and stipulations pose new challenges for production companies – among them in particular for the packaging industry. At the same time, trends such as sustainability, digitalization and internationalization promise a dynamic development of the industry ...
read more

Contact Data

Phone:
Mail:
Adress:
Norecu Executive Search GmbH
Karl-Hammerschmidt-Str. 32
85609 Dornach (bei München)

References:

Director Operations Technical Textiles | Business Excellence Manager Flexible Packaging | Sales Director Europe Plastic Film | Vice President HR EMEA Life-Style Products | Head of Demand Planning Plastics Packaging | Category Manager Packaging | Sales Manager Germany Food Packaging | Purchasing Manager Medical Products | Works Manager Paper Processing | Head of Development Medical Packaging

Thomas Lux

Berater

ist bei der Norecu Executive Search GmbH als Berater für den Bereich Werkstoffe & Verpackungen verantwortlich. Er blickt auf über 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung als Geschäftsführer in der Verpackungsindustrie zurück und ist heute auf die Besetzung von Führungspositionen der Ebenen 1 bis 3 spezialisiert. Seinen Mandanten aus Verpackung, Spezialchemie und Medizinprodukten begegnet er als verlässlicher Ansprechpartner stets auf Augenhöhe.

Branchen

Telefon: +49 89 1219310 22

E-Mail: t.lux@norecu.de

Wir machen Beziehungen
Home > Team > Thomas Lux

This post is also available in: EN (EN)

Thomas Lux

ist bei der Norecu Executive Search GmbH als Berater für den Bereich Werkstoffe & Verpackungen verantwortlich. Er blickt auf über 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung als Geschäftsführer in der Verpackungsindustrie zurück und ist heute auf die Besetzung von Führungspositionen der Ebenen 1 bis 3 spezialisiert. Seinen Mandanten aus Verpackung, Spezialchemie und Medizinprodukten begegnet er als verlässlicher Ansprechpartner stets auf Augenhöhe.

Branchen

Highlights & News

Headhunter of the Year 2018
17. Mai 2018

Mit dem „Headhunter of the Year“-Award kürt der Premium-Karrierepartner Experteer die besten Personalberatungen Deutschlands für herausragende Leistungen in fünf Kategorien: Executive Search, Client Experience, Candidate Experience, Best Newcomer und Innovation.
mehr lesen

Werkstoffe & Verpackungen

Technologien, Märkte und Konsumverhalten verändern sich kontinuierlich. Die richtige Wahl der Materialien, hohe Anforderungen an Produktsicherheit sowie zunehmende regulator­ische Vorgaben stellen produzierende Unternehmen – darunter insbesondere in der Verpackungsindustrie – vor neue Herausforderungen. Gleichzeitig versprechen Trends wie Nachhaltigkeit, Digitalisierung und Internationalisierung eine dynamische Entwicklung der Branche …
mehr lesen

Kontaktdaten

Telefon:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
Norecu Executive Search GmbH
Karl-Hammerschmidt-Str. 32
85609 Dornach (bei München)

Referenzen:

Director Operations Technische Textilien | Business Excellence Manager Flexible Verpackungen | Sales Director Europe Folien | Vice President HR EMEA Life-Style Products | Head of Demand Planning Kunststoffverpackungen | Category Manager Verpackungen | Verkaufsleiterin Deutschland Lebensmittel-Verpackung | Einkaufsleiterin Medizinprodukte | Werksleiter Papierverarbeitung | Leiter Entwicklung Medical Packaging