Home > Agile sense and nonsense

Agile sense and nonsense

12 October 2018

This post is also available in: DE (DE)

NorecuReport 10/2018

What is agility? Why is it such a hot topic? What does agile work mean for organisations, their managers and our way of thinking?

This and other topical issues are addressed in our latest edition of the NorecuReport by Ralica Yancheva, partner at Norecu Executive Search GmbH. In an interview with Andreas Slogar, director at Oliver Wyman GmbH and author of the book “The Agile Organisation”, she analyses the shift towards more agility. Ralica Yancheva and the leading agility expert Andreas Slogar examine the prerequisites and talk about the commitment of both management and employees.

Ralica Yancheva has been supporting and advising emerging start-ups, renowned medium-sized companies and company groups from the mobility, finance, retail and health industries for more than eleven years. As systemic coach and manager of IT & Digital Life, she is focused on the placement of level 1 to 3 positions in the areas of innovation, design and IT transformation.

Within the framework of this study, Ralica Yancheva intensively deals with the topic “Agility in companies” – a development she’s been monitoring for several years now. She provides important considerations for companies and points out the impact of “Agile” on the selection and placement process of management positions. Our new NorecuReport “Agile sense and nonsense” is available free of charge. Please contact us by mail at insight@norecu.de. We are looking forward to your message!

Home > Von agilem Sinn und Unsinn

Von agilem Sinn und Unsinn

12. Oktober 2018

This post is also available in: EN (EN)

NorecuReport 10/2018

Was ist Agilität? Warum sprechen so viele davon? Wie wirkt sich agiles Arbeiten auf Organisationen, deren Führungskräfte und unsere Art des Denkens aus?

Diesen und anderen relevanten Fragen geht Ralica Yancheva, Partnerin der Norecu Executive Search GmbH, im aktuellen NorecuReport nach. Gemeinsam mit dem führenden Agilitätsexperten Andreas Slogar, Unternehmensberater der Oliver Wyman GmbH und Autor des Buches „Die agile Organisation“, hinterfragt sie im Interview den Wechsel hin zu mehr Agilität. Dabei werden die Voraussetzungen sowie die Einsatzbereitschaft der Führungsebene und der Mitarbeiter unter die Lupe genommen.

Ralica Yancheva betreut seit mehr als elf Jahren aufstrebende StartUps, namhafte Mittelständler und Konzerne aus den Branchen Mobility, Finance, Retail und Health. Als systemischer Coach und Beraterin für Mandanten aus IT & Digital Life fokussiert sie sich auf die Besetzung von Positionen der Ebenen 1 bis 3 in den Bereichen Innovation, Design und IT-Transformation.

Im Rahmen dieser Studie setzt sie sich intensiv mit dem Thema „Agilität in Unternehmen“ auseinander – eine Entwicklung, die Frau Yancheva seit Jahren beobachtet. Sie zeigt auf, worauf Organisationen achten sollten und welche Auswirkungen „Agile“ auf die Auswahl und Besetzung von Führungskräften hat. Der neue NorecuReport „Von agilem Sinn und Unsinn“ kann unter insight@norecu.de kostenfrei bezogen werden – wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!