Peter Schönberger

Berater

is a consultant for the healthcare and competitive sports sectors at Norecu`s Düsseldorf location. During the last 25 years, the lawyer has held leading positions in top-class sports and eHealth companies and was responsible among others for the global HR division. His focus is on the staffing of executives and experts, in particular with IT and digitalization background. As a certified coach, he uses the LUXXprofile analysis method to support the process.

Industries

Phone: +49 211 158265 23

Mail: p.schoenberger@norecu.de

We create relationships
Home > Team > Peter Schönberger

This post is also available in: DE (DE)

Peter Schönberger

is a consultant for the healthcare and competitive sports sectors at Norecu`s Düsseldorf location. During the last 25 years, the lawyer has held leading positions in top-class sports and eHealth companies and was responsible among others for the global HR division. His focus is on the staffing of executives and experts, in particular with IT and digitalization background. As a certified coach, he uses the LUXXprofile analysis method to support the process.

Industries

 

Healthcare

The German health system with its various areas, from outpatient and inpatient health care to the healthcare industry (medical technology, pharmaceutical industry as well as biotechnology and genetic engineering), is an essential economical and ecological force in Germany. In contrast to the German industrial economic ...
read more

 

Competitive sports industry

Today sports clubs, especially in the field of competitive sports, can only survive if they see themselves as business enterprises, position themselves as such and act accordingly. The degree of this professionalization varies in the different team sports. Football clubs in the 1st and 2nd Bundesliga are best positioned here thanks ...
read more

Contact Data

Phone:
Mail:
Adress:
Norecu Executive Search GmbH
Industriehaus Düsseldorf
Schirmerstraße 80
40211 Düsseldorf

Peter Schönberger

Berater

ist Berater für die Bereiche Healthcare und Leistungssport und am Düsseldorfer Standort ansässig. In 25 Jahren war der Rechtsanwalt unter anderem in leitenden Positionen im Spitzensport und als Head of Global HR eines marktführenden eHealth Unternehmens tätig. Sein Fokus liegt auf der Besetzung von Führungskräften und Experten, insbesondere mit IT- und Digitalisierungsaufgaben. Als ausgebildeter Coach setzt er dabei begleitend das Analyseverfahren LUXXprofile ein.

Branchen

Telefon: +49 211 158265 24

E-Mail: p.schoenberger@norecu.de

Wir machen Beziehungen
Home > Team > Peter Schönberger

This post is also available in: EN (EN)

Peter Schönberger

ist Berater für die Bereiche Healthcare und Leistungssport und am Düsseldorfer Standort ansässig. In 25 Jahren war der Rechtsanwalt unter anderem in leitenden Positionen im Spitzensport und als Head of Global HR eines marktführenden eHealth Unternehmens tätig. Sein Fokus liegt auf der Besetzung von Führungskräften und Experten, insbesondere mit IT- und Digitalisierungsaufgaben. Als ausgebildeter Coach setzt er dabei begleitend das Analyseverfahren LUXXprofile ein.

Branchen

Healthcare

Das Deutsche Gesundheitssystem mit seinen verschiedenen Bereichen, von der ambulanten und stationären Gesundheitsversorgung bis hin zur Healthcare Industry (Medizintechnik, pharmazeutische Industrie sowie Bio- und Gentechnologie), ist eine wesentliche ökonomische und ökologische Kraft in Deutschland. Anders als in den deutschen industriellen Wirtschafts- und Dienstleistungszweigen bestehen ...
mehr lesen

Leistungssport

Sportvereine sind heute insbesondere im Bereich des Leistungssports nur überlebensfähig, wenn sie sich als Wirtschaftsunternehmen verstehen, als solche aufstellen und entsprechend handeln. Der Grad dieser Professionalisierung ist in den verschiedenen Mannschaftssportarten unterschiedlich. Durch hohe TV-Gelder ...
mehr lesen

Kontaktdaten

Telefon:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
Norecu Executive Search GmbH
Industriehaus Düsseldorf
Schirmerstraße 80
40211 Düsseldorf