Claudia Jorde

Partner

is a partner of Norecu Executive Search GmbH and manages the Düsseldorf branch. More than ten years of experience in human resources consulting combined with the building up of new branches and company units in leading international companies form the basis of her work. As manager for mandates in the field of Investment Companies and Private Equity, her focus is on placing managing directors and their direct reports as well as succession regulation with an investment option.

Industries

Phone: +49 211 158265 23

Mail: c.jorde@norecu.de

We create relationships
Home > Team > Claudia Jorde

This post is also available in: DE (DE)

Claudia Jorde

is a partner of Norecu Executive Search GmbH and manages the Düsseldorf branch. More than ten years of experience in human resources consulting combined with the building up of new branches and company units in leading international companies form the basis of her work. As manager for mandates in the field of Investment Companies and Private Equity, her focus is on placing managing directors and their direct reports as well as succession regulation with an investment option.

Industries

Highlights & News

CEO (m/f/x) with shareholder opportunity
08 October 2018

About the challenges of investors and the impact of HR consultancies (in German)
read more

Investment Companies & Private Equity

Germany still has the strongest economy in Europe. This is based on modern technologies and a progressing digital transformation, which is having its effects on nearly all industries. The strong medium-sized companies form an unprecedented advantage in global competition and are for this reason in the focus of investment companies. In 2016 alone, next to five billion Euros was invested in almost 1,000 companies – mainly in buy-outs ...
read more

Contact Data

Phone:
Mail:
Adress:
Norecu Executive Search GmbH
Industriehaus Düsseldorf
Schirmerstraße 80
40211 Düsseldorf

References:

Sole Managing Director with Investment, Technology & Industry | CEO Technology & Industry | CIO Services & Trade/Commerce | Chief Process & Innovation Officer IT & Digital | CFO Group Company IT & Digital | Director IT Group Company IT & Digital | VP Business Intelligence Group Company IT & Digital | Head of Competence Center Industry 4.0 IT & Digital | Head of M&A Family Holding Technology & Industry | Investment Manager Investment Company Technology & Industry

Claudia Jorde

Partnerin

ist Partnerin der Norecu Executive Search GmbH und verantwortet den Düsseldorfer Standort. Fundament ihrer Arbeit bilden über zehn Jahre Erfahrung in der Personalberatung verbunden mit dem Aufbau neuer Standorte und Unternehmenseinheiten in führenden inter­nationalen Häusern. Sie betreut Mandate im Bereich Beteiligungsgesellschaften & Private Equity. Dabei liegt ihr Fokus auf der Besetzung von Geschäftsführungsmandaten und deren Direct Reports sowie auf Nachfolgeregelungen mit Beteiligungsoption.

Branchen

Telefon: +49 211 158265 23

E-Mail: c.jorde@norecu.de

Wir machen Beziehungen
Home > Team > Claudia Jorde

This post is also available in: EN (EN)

Claudia Jorde

ist Partnerin der Norecu Executive Search GmbH und verantwortet den Düsseldorfer Standort. Fundament ihrer Arbeit bilden über zehn Jahre Erfahrung in der Personalberatung verbunden mit dem Aufbau neuer Standorte und Unternehmenseinheiten in führenden inter­nationalen Häusern. Sie betreut Mandate im Bereich Beteiligungsgesellschaften & Private Equity. Dabei liegt ihr Fokus auf der Besetzung von Geschäftsführungsmandaten und deren Direct Reports sowie auf Nachfolgeregelungen mit Beteiligungsoption.

Branchen

Highlights & News

CEO (m/w) mit Beteiligungsoption
08. Oktober 2018

Wenn Herr Dr. Ulf Cloppenburg um ein Gespräch bittet, tut man gut daran, ihn nicht lange warten zu lassen. Denn sobald der erfolgreiche mittelständische Unternehmer auf ein interessantes Unternehmenstarget gestoßen ist, hat er in der Regel wenig Zeit.
mehr lesen

Beteiligungsgesellschaften & Private Equity

Nach wie vor verfügt Deutschland über die stärkste Wirtschaft in Europa. Diese fußt auf modernen Technologien und einer fortschreitenden digitalen Transformation, die sich auf nahezu alle Industriebranchen auswirkt. Der starke Mittelstand bildet dabei einen beispiellosen Vorteil im globalen Wettbewerb und steht aus diesem Grund im Fokus der Beteiligungsgesellschaften. Allein im Jahr 2016 wurden knapp 5 Milliarden Euro in gut 1.000 Unternehmen investiert – überwiegend in Buy-Outs …
mehr lesen

Kontaktdaten

Telefon:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
Norecu Executive Search GmbH
Industriehaus Düsseldorf
Schirmerstraße 80
40211 Düsseldorf

Referenzen:

Alleingeschäftsführer mit Beteiligung Technologie & Industrie | CEO Technologie & Industrie | CIO Dienstleistungen & Handel | Chief Process & Innovation Officer IT & Digital | CFO Konzern IT & Digital | Director IT Konzern IT & Digital | VP Business Intelligence Konzern IT & Digital | Head of Competence Center Industrie 4.0 IT & Digital | Head of M&A Familienholding Technologie & Industrie | Beteiligungsmanagerin Beteiligungsgesellschaft Technologie & Industrie