Erich Lagler

Managing Director of Norecu Swiss GmbH

is the managing director of Norecu Swiss GmbH. For more than 20 years, he held management positions in the mechanical engineering, food production, maintenance/repair, infrastructure and public transport sectors. Today he brings this experience to the consulting of middle and upper management.

Industries

Phone: +41 79 596 22 48

Mail: e.lagler@norecu.ch

We create relationships
Home > Team > Erich Lagler

This post is also available in: DE (DE)

Erich Lagler

is the managing director of Norecu Swiss GmbH. For more than 20 years, he held management positions in the mechanical engineering, food production, maintenance/repair, infrastructure and public transport sectors. Today he brings this experience to the consulting of middle and upper management.

Industries

Transport & Infrastructure

Infrastructure and mobility are the foundations for growth, wealth and employment. In times of ongoing globalization, transport and infrastructure belong to the most dynamic economic areas in Europe. By 2030 over 1,000 infrastructure projects with a volume of 270 million Euros are to be launched in Germany alone ...
read more

Technology & Production

Global megatrends, changed business environments and new structures pose immense challenges for production industries. Due to the advancing globalization of the markets and the all-encompassing digitalization, innovative concepts and strategies are needed with respect to product development, procurement, networked manufacturing and logistics ...
read more

Contact Data

Phone:
Mail:
Adress:
Norecu Swiss GmbH
Batterieweg 10
CH-4614 Hägendorf

Erich Lagler

Geschäftsführer Norecu Swiss GmbH

steht der Norecu Swiss GmbH als Geschäftsführer vor. Während mehr als 20 Jahren war er in leitenden Positionen in den Branchen Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, Nahrungsmittelproduktion, Maintenance/Instandhaltung, Infrastruktur und öffentlicher Verkehr tätig. Heute bringt er diese Erfahrung in die Beratung von Führungskräften im mittleren und oberen Management ein.

Branchen

Telefon: +41 79 596 22 48

E-Mail: e.lagler@norecu.ch

Wir machen Beziehungen
Home > Team > Erich Lagler

This post is also available in: EN (EN)

Erich Lagler

steht der Norecu Swiss GmbH als Geschäftsführer vor. Während mehr als 20 Jahren war er in leitenden Positionen in den Branchen Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, Nahrungsmittelproduktion, Maintenance/Instandhaltung, Infrastruktur und öffentlicher Verkehr tätig. Heute bringt er diese Erfahrung in die Beratung von Führungskräften im mittleren und oberen Management ein.

Branchen

Verkehr & Infrastruktur

Infrastruktur und Mobilität sind das Fundament von Wachstum, Wohlstand und Arbeit. In Zeiten immer weiter voranschreitender Globalisierung zählen Verkehr und Infrastruktur zu einem der dynamischsten Wirtschaftsbereiche in Europa. Allein in Deutschland sollen bis 2030 über 1.000 Infrastrukturprojekte mit einem Volumen von 270 Millionen Euro auf den Weg gebracht werden …
mehr lesen

Technologie & Produktion

Globale Megatrends, veränderte Rahmenbedingungen und neue Strukturen stellen die produzierende Industrie vor immense Herausforderungen. Durch die fortschreitende Globa­lisierung der Märkte sowie die allumfassende Digitalisierung werden innovative Konzepte und Strategien hinsichtlich Produktentwicklung, Beschaffung, vernetzte Fertigung und Logistik benötigt …
mehr lesen

Kontaktdaten

Telefon:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
Norecu Swiss GmbH
Batterieweg 10
CH-4614 Hägendorf