Marlind Klopfer

Managing Partner

is managing partner and responsible for mandates related to the Transport and Infrastructure field. For 15 years she has been supporting level 1-3 managers in their professional re-orientation. The group of clients ranges from railway systems to local transport right through to airports and port companies.

Industries

Phone: +49 89 1219310 10

Mail: m.klopfer@norecu.de

We create relationships
Home > Team > Marlind Klopfer

This post is also available in: DE (DE)

Marlind Klopfer

is managing partner and responsible for mandates related to the Transport and Infrastructure field. For 15 years she has been supporting level 1-3 managers in their professional re-orientation. The group of clients ranges from railway systems to local transport right through to airports and port companies.

Industries

Highlights & News

Workshop Candidate Experience
12 March 2018

The application process – a positive candidate experience for a positive brand awareness (in German)
read more

Transport & Infrastructure

Infrastructure and mobility are the foundations for growth, wealth and employment. In times of ongoing globalization, transport and infrastructure belong to the most dynamic economic areas in Europe. By 2030 over 1,000 infrastructure projects with a volume of 270 million Euros are to be launched in Germany alone ...
read more

Contact Data

Phone:
Mail:
Adress:
Norecu Executive Search GmbH
Karl-Hammerschmidt-Str. 32
85609 Dornach (bei München)

References:

Division Manager Contract Management Project Company RU | Team Manager Tunnel Construction Project Company RU |Operations Manager LRT Construction & Operation Regulations | Operations Manager Vehicles LRT | Manager Quality Control RU | Operations Manager Quality & Processes Airport | Team Manager Customer Experience RU | Board Member Operations & Technology LRT | Program Manager Lean Manufacturing RU | Sales Manager Manufacturer of Railway Technology

Marlind Klopfer

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

ist geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin und Beraterin für Mandate aus dem Bereich Verkehr & Infrastruktur. Seit 15 Jahren begleitet sie Führungskräfte der Ebenen 1 bis 3 bei deren beruflicher Neuorientierung. Der Kreis der Mandanten erstreckt sich von der Eisenbahn über den Nahverkehr bis hin zu Flughäfen und Hafengesellschaften.

Branchen

Telefon: +49 89 1219310 10

E-Mail: m.klopfer@norecu.de

Wir machen Beziehungen
Home > Team > Marlind Klopfer

This post is also available in: EN (EN)

Marlind Klopfer

ist geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin und Beraterin für Mandate aus dem Bereich Verkehr & Infrastruktur. Seit 15 Jahren begleitet sie Führungskräfte der Ebenen 1 bis 3 bei deren beruflicher Neuorientierung. Der Kreis der Mandanten erstreckt sich von der Eisenbahn über den Nahverkehr bis hin zu Flughäfen und Hafengesellschaften.

Branchen

Highlights & News

Workshop Candidate Experience
12. März 2018

Der Bewerbungsprozess als Positiverlebnis für Kandidaten und als Aushängeschild fürs Unternehmen
mehr lesen

NorecuReport – Faszination Großprojekt: Die Führungskräfte der Infrastruktur
02. November 2017

Aufschlussreiche Antworten auf Fragen nach der Motivation und Identifikation, der Weiterentwicklung von Stärken in Führung und Projektmanagement sowie den Zielen, Erwartungen und Wünschen von Führungskräften in Infrastruktur-Großprojekten.
mehr lesen

Verkehr & Infrastruktur

Infrastruktur und Mobilität sind das Fundament von Wachstum, Wohlstand und Arbeit. In Zeiten immer weiter voranschreitender Globalisierung zählen Verkehr und Infrastruktur zu einem der dynamischsten Wirtschaftsbereiche in Europa. Allein in Deutschland sollen bis 2030 über 1.000 Infrastrukturprojekte mit einem Volumen von 270 Millionen Euro auf den Weg gebracht werden …
mehr lesen

Kontaktdaten

Telefon:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
Norecu Executive Search GmbH
Karl-Hammerschmidt-Str. 32
85609 Dornach (bei München)

Referenzen:

Bereichsleiterin Vertragsmanagement Projektgesellschaft EVU | Teamleiter Tunnelbau Projektgesellschaft EVU | Betriebsleiter BoStrab | Bereichsleiter Fahrzeuge NVU | Leiter Qualitätslenkung EVU | Bereichsleiter Qualität & Prozesse Airport | Teamleiterin Customer Experience EVU | Vorstand Betrieb & Technik NVU | Program Managerin Lean Manufacturing EVU | Sales Manager Hersteller Eisenbahnverkehrstechnik