Ralica Yancheva

Partner

is a partner of Norecu Executive Search GmbH. She has been supporting and advising emerging start-ups, renowned medium-sized companies and company groups from the mobility, finance, retail and health industries for more than eleven years. As systemic coach and manager of IT & Digital Life, she is focused on the placement of level 1 to 3 positions in the areas of innovation, design and IT transformation.

Industries

Phone: +49 89 1219310 23

Mail: r.yancheva@norecu.de

We create relationships
Home > Team > Ralica Yancheva

This post is also available in: DE (DE)

Ralica Yancheva

is a partner of Norecu Executive Search GmbH. She has been supporting and advising emerging start-ups, renowned medium-sized companies and company groups from the mobility, finance, retail and health industries for more than eleven years. As systemic coach and manager of IT & Digital Life, she is focused on the placement of level 1 to 3 positions in the areas of innovation, design and IT transformation.

Industries

Highlights & News

Agile sense and nonsense
12 October 2018

What is agility? Why is it such a hot topic? What does agile work mean for organisations, their managers and our way of thinking? Check out the latest edition of our NorecuReport by Ralica Yancheva.
read more

IT & Digital Life

Increasing digitalization has been changing our society for years. Especially in the leisure sector the digital use of information is part of everyday life – and no longer only for the younger generation. This development, however, still has enormous potential for change in other areas of life. Also the business and working world, politics and administration, mobility, infrastructure and our home environment will change a lot medium-term due to extremely quick networks, cloud infrastructure, IoT, artificial intelligence and M2M ...
read more

Contact Data

Phone:
Mail:
Adress:
Norecu Executive Search GmbH
Karl-Hammerschmidt-Str. 32
85609 Dornach (bei München)

References:

CIO Airport | CDO Transport Company | Division Manager Innovation | Department Manager Enterprise Architecture Management | Head of Software Development & Architecture Booking Systems | Project and Program Manager | Chief Architects Cloud Solutions | Head of Passenger Information Systems | Program Director Big Data | Manager IT Project and Portfolio Management Infrastructure Company

Ralica Yancheva

Partnerin

ist Partnerin der Norecu Executive Search GmbH und betreut seit mehr als elf Jahren aufstrebende StartUps, namhafte Mittelständler und Konzerne aus den Branchen Mobility, Finance, Retail und Health. Als systemischer Coach und Beraterin für Mandanten aus IT & Digital Life fokussiert sie sich auf die Besetzung von Positionen der Ebenen 1 bis 3 in den Bereichen Innovation, Design und IT-Transformation.

Branchen

Telefon: +49 89 1219310 23

E-Mail: r.yancheva@norecu.de

Wir machen Beziehungen
Home > Team > Ralica Yancheva

This post is also available in: EN (EN)

Ralica Yancheva

ist Partnerin der Norecu Executive Search GmbH und betreut seit mehr als elf Jahren aufstrebende StartUps, namhafte Mittelständler und Konzerne aus den Branchen Mobility, Finance, Retail und Health. Als systemischer Coach und Beraterin für Mandanten aus IT & Digital Life fokussiert sie sich auf die Besetzung von Positionen der Ebenen 1 bis 3 in den Bereichen Innovation, Design und IT-Transformation.

Branchen

Highlights & News

Von agilem Sinn und Unsinn
12. Oktober 2018

Was ist Agilität? Warum sprechen so viele davon? Wie wirkt sich agiles Arbeiten auf Organisationen, deren Führungskräfte und unsere Art des Denkens aus?
mehr lesen

IT & Digital Life

Seit Jahren verändert die zunehmende Digitalisierung unsere Gesellschaft. Insbesondere im Freizeitbereich gehört das digitale Nutzen von Informationen zum Alltag – und nicht mehr nur für die junge Generation. Diese Entwicklung birgt jedoch noch enormes Veränderungspotenzial in anderen Lebensbereichen. Auch Wirtschaft und Arbeitswelt, Politik und Verwaltung, Mobilität, Infrastruktur und unser häusliches Lebensumfeld werden sich mittelfristig durch extrem schnelle Netze, Cloud-Infrastruktur, IoT, künstliche Intelligenz und M2M stark verändern …
mehr lesen

Kontaktdaten

Telefon:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
Norecu Executive Search GmbH
Karl-Hammerschmidt-Str. 32
85609 Dornach (bei München)

Referenzen:

CIO Airport | CDO Verkehrsunternehmen | Division Manager Innovation | Department Manager Enterprise Architecture Management | Head of Software Development & Architecture booking systems | Project and Program Managerin | Chief Architect Cloud Solutions | Head of Passenger Information Systems | Program Director Big Data | Leiterin IT Projekt- und Portfoliomanagement Infrastrukturunternehmen