Jürgen Vignold

Manager

is the manager responsible for the Consumer Goods – Luxury & Premium area at Norecu Executive Search GmbH. He has at his disposal more than 25 years of experience in the luxury segment and in his last positions as the Managing Director of houses such as Hermès and Ferragamo operated throughout Europe. Today he is specialized in the placement of level 1 to 3 management positions as well as sales and marketing functions.

Industries

Phone: +49 89 1219310 30

Mail: j.vignold@norecu.de

We create relationships
Home > Team > Jürgen Vignold

This post is also available in: DE (DE)

Jürgen Vignold

is the manager responsible for the Consumer Goods – Luxury & Premium area at Norecu Executive Search GmbH. He has at his disposal more than 25 years of experience in the luxury segment and in his last positions as the Managing Director of houses such as Hermès and Ferragamo operated throughout Europe. Today he is specialized in the placement of level 1 to 3 management positions as well as sales and marketing functions.

Industries

Highlights & News

Headhunter of the Year 2018
17 May 2018

Norecu once again among the top 7 executive search consultancies (in German)
read more

Consumer Goods – Luxury & Premium

Luxury goods provide a very special measure of individuality – expressed in material, quality and workmanship. The consumers in this segment not only expect high-quality products, but also excellent service for their purchases and shopping experience. In order to be able to present themselves as a good host, the manufacturers are moving more and more towards offering their products in self-operated stores ...
read more

Contact Data

Phone:
Mail:
Adress:
Norecu Executive Search GmbH
Karl-Hammerschmidt-Str. 32
85609 Dornach (bei München)

References:

Sales Manager Life Style | Store Director Watches/Jewellery | Store Director Life Style | Sales Expert Watches/Jewellery | Marketing Director Life Style | Sales Director Fashion | Marketing Director Design Brands | VP Brand Management & Innovations | Area Shop Manager Watches/Jewellery & Fashion | Supply Manager Life Style

Jürgen Vignold

Berater

ist bei der Norecu Executive Search GmbH als Berater für den Bereich Consumer Goods – Luxus & Premium verantwortlich. Er verfügt über 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Luxussegment und war zuletzt als Geschäftsführer für Häuser wie Hermès und Ferragamo europaweit tätig. Er ist heute auf die Besetzung von Führungspositionen der Ebenen 1 bis 3 sowie Vertriebs- und Marketingfunktionen spezialisiert.

Branchen

Telefon: +49 89 1219310 30

E-Mail: j.vignold@norecu.de

Wir machen Beziehungen
Home > Team > Jürgen Vignold

This post is also available in: EN (EN)

Jürgen Vignold

ist bei der Norecu Executive Search GmbH als Berater für den Bereich Consumer Goods – Luxus & Premium verantwortlich. Er verfügt über 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Luxussegment und war zuletzt als Geschäftsführer für Häuser wie Hermès und Ferragamo europaweit tätig. Er ist heute auf die Besetzung von Führungspositionen der Ebenen 1 bis 3 sowie Vertriebs- und Marketingfunktionen spezialisiert.

Branchen

Highlights & News

Headhunter of the Year 2018
17. Mai 2018

Mit dem „Headhunter of the Year“-Award kürt der Premium-Karrierepartner Experteer die besten Personalberatungen Deutschlands für herausragende Leistungen in fünf Kategorien: Executive Search, Client Experience, Candidate Experience, Best Newcomer und Innovation.
mehr lesen

Consumer Goods – Luxus & Premium

Luxusartikel bieten ein ganz besonderes Maß an Individualität – ausgedrückt in Material, Qualität und Verarbeitung. Die Konsumenten in diesem Segment erwarten nicht nur hochwertige Produkte, sondern auch ausgezeichneten Service rund um ihren Einkauf. Um sich als Gastgeber präsentieren zu können, sind die Hersteller zunehmend dazu übergegangen, ihre Produkte in eigengeführten Geschäften anzubieten …
mehr lesen

Kontaktdaten

Telefon:
E-Mail:
Adresse:
Norecu Executive Search GmbH
Karl-Hammerschmidt-Str. 32
85609 Dornach (bei München)

Referenzen:

Sales Managerin Life Style | Store Director Uhren/Schmuck | Store Director Life Style | Sales Expert Uhren/Schmuck | Marketing Director Life Style | Sales Director Fashion | Marketing Director Design Brands | VP Brand Management & Innovations | Area Shop Leitung Uhren/Schmuck & Fashion | Supply Managerin Life Style